Skip to content

It’s My Birthday – Have A Present!

October 20, 2012

To celebrate another year of me, I have a new free read for you to enjoy – a little gift from me to you because you have all made this last year so very wonderful for me. Thank you!



Cover design by Insatiable Fantasy Designs

14 Comments leave one →
  1. Mandy permalink
    October 20, 2012 5:07 am

    Many happy returns! Coincidentally, it was my birthday yesterday! Thank you so much for giving us this free read – I’m going to download it now & I look forward to reading it! Hope you have a great day!

    • October 20, 2012 8:18 am

      Thanks Mandy! I hope you had a wonderful birthday! October is a great month for birthdays. I hope you enjoy the story!

  2. Jessica Subject permalink
    October 20, 2012 8:05 am

    Have a fabulous birthday, Lisa!! Thanks for the FREE read! Many Hugh Jackman hotties for you today! :)

  3. October 20, 2012 11:30 am

    Happy Birthday, Lisa! What a cool thing to do! Have a fabulous birthday weekend and a wonderful year!

  4. October 20, 2012 11:50 am

    Happy Birthday sexy lady…Wishing you all the best on your special day..Thank you for the gift…

    • October 20, 2012 12:01 pm

      It’s not a birthday without presents – presents for everyone!

  5. LINDA B permalink
    October 20, 2012 1:58 pm


  6. Spacie Stacie permalink
    October 20, 2012 3:54 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, Lisa! Hope it is a good one!

  7. Mandy permalink
    October 24, 2012 7:46 am

    Hi! Just dropped by to say how much I enjoyed your free read, “Her Special Knight”! Thanks for sharing it with us! :)

    • October 24, 2012 9:22 am

      Thank you so much! That makes my whole day. I’m so glad you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,604 other followers

