Skip to content

Here is my interview with Lisa Fox

May 12, 2015

I have been interviewed!!!

authorsinterviews

LF_logo_2

Name Lisa Fox

Age Old enough to know better, yet young enough not to care

Where are you from New Rochelle, NY

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc

 I’m really rather boring. I lead a quiet life in a small city.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

 I’ve got an awesome few months ahead of me with new releases in June, July, and August. I’m also teaching a novella writing workshop with Savvy Authors in June. I’m very excited for the summer!


Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I’ve always written, even back in elementary school. I don’t know why. It’s just always been something I loved to do.


Fiona: When did you first consider yourself a writer?

 I have always considered myself a writer.


Fiona: What inspired you to write your first book?

 My very first book was…

View original post 1,474 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

