Skip to content

Fandom is Complex

July 7, 2014

So ever since my recent obsession with Once Upon a Time, I’ve learned there is A LOT I don’t know about being a fan. I always thought I was a proper fangirl, but I am learning that is not the case. I’ve only just begun to learn about OTP, WAFF, and of course, Ships.

 

juan+david+echeverri+boat

I am so old.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 8, 2014 12:43 am

    You are far from old. I’m old, 70, the golden years are NOT for sissies.being old lets you get away with things that you couldn’t get away with if you were younger.

Leave a Reply

