Skip to content

This Week In My World

November 29, 2013

I had a great week and I ate lots yesterday!

  • SINFULLY YOURS is on sale now! Yay! Stop by tomorrow for a chance to win a copy!!!
  • I sent my first round of edits back to Harper Impulse and I can’t wait for more!
  • Seducing the Myth is free this weekend on All Romance Ebooks! Get it right here: https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-seducingthemyth-581906-143.html
  • The Appointment is still not free on Amazon and it’s really beginning to piss me off. You can help me with this campaign right here: Help Me Make The Appointment Free on Amazon!
  • I read The Gods of Gotham by Lyndsay Faye and I enjoyed it immensely. I can’t wait to get her next book.
  • I’m at the point in writing in the wrath demon story I am working on where I hate everything. I’m hoping this stage passes quickly, but I will power on with my teeth firmly gritted until it does

How was your week?

MEN-books-reading-lust

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,316 other followers

