Skip to content

This Week in My World

November 15, 2013

It’s been a mostly quiet week, though there were a few high points.

  • The official SINFULLY YOURS BLURB AND EXCERPT are now available for your reading pleasure!
  • I’ve decided that I NEED these shoes and I’m willing to sell my blood to get them: VENTURE
  • I started writing a new erotic demon romance story. So far it’s going pretty well.
  • I read Heartsick and Sweetheart by Chelsea Cain and I am in LOVE with this series.
  • I finally saw X-Men: First Class and I am now officially in love with Michael Fassbender.
  • You can enter to win a paperback copy of LUST DEMONS right here: Book Giveaway For Lust Demons

How was your week?

reading book sexy shelves

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,300 other followers

