Skip to content

Help Me Make Her Special Knight Free On Amazon (AGAIN!)

June 6, 2013

For some odd reason, Amazon has decided to start charging people again for a book that I worked very hard at to make FREE. This is despicable and I am very unhappy. Please help me make it free again!

Here is the link for the book on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Her-Special-Knight-ebook/dp/B009TVWQPI/ref=la_B00474CVHA_1_7?ie=UTF8&qid=1350914929&sr=1-7

Please tell them about this lower price (FREE at B&N!): http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/her-special-knight-lisa-fox/1113744583?ean=2940045038058

specialknight1

Thanks so much for your help!  They didn’t even contact me to tell me it was UN-free, I found out just by chance. I am really annoyed.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June M. permalink
    June 6, 2013 6:30 pm

    done :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,299 other followers

