Skip to content

Poetry

October 16, 2012

As I have mentioned before, I love October, I love Halloween, I love all things creepy and dark and macabre. And I really love the Goth-O-Matic Poetry Generator. Here is my poem:

*

I feel so deep. Good thing I’m wearing black already.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2012 10:30 pm

    Very nice. I like Halloween a lot too – I think it’s the Celt in me.

    • October 16, 2012 10:34 pm

      You have excellent taste Tamara. Halloween is my most favorite holiday. I mean, free candy! What’s better than that?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,203 other followers

