Skip to content

Rest Stop

August 24, 2012

I feel like I’ve been running around like crazy lately and I really need some time to just stop and think and be quiet. I’m going to try to make that happen tonight.

*

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Kerrianne permalink
    August 24, 2012 4:19 pm

    ;-D

    • August 24, 2012 4:22 pm

      All I need is a bubbly cocktail and the day will be perfect.

  2. August 24, 2012 4:34 pm

    that sounds like a plan..We all need a day to rest..

  3. Casey Sheridan permalink
    August 24, 2012 5:14 pm

    I certainly hope he’s there to help you.

  4. Casey Sheridan permalink
    August 24, 2012 5:14 pm

    Oh, and have a nice weekend, Lisa :)

  5. August 24, 2012 7:33 pm

    God. This is how out of it and overstressed I am. Chatting with a neighbor out in the hallway and she tells me to enjoy the long weekend next weekend. And I’m all like, um, huh, whuh?

    (And not to be a promo hog or anything, but I’m pretty sure that’s the guy on the cover for Lightning. The ears, the sideburns, the chin, the lips. Um. Yeah. I knew that’s where you were looking.) LOL!

    • August 24, 2012 7:39 pm

      Its has been a crazy, crazy month.

      Of course I was looking at his face. Mostly. At least some of the time.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,392 other followers

