Skip to content

Insanity Recovery Week – For Real This Time

August 21, 2012

I know I’ve said these last two weeks that I was going to do this recovery week thing, but I was so lazy, I really didn’t get back into it until Friday of last week. And even then I had to FORCE myself up off my ass to go do it. But I learned a very important thing.

I actually like this program.

It’s crazy, I have no explanation for it, but I truly enjoy working out with Shaun T. Even though he refers to himself in the third person far too often and I usually find people who do that a little creepy, I still like him and Insanity.

So I’m back in it now and very happy about it. I am going to take this week to actually do the recovery week as it should be done and then move on the MAX part of the workout. Because Lisa Fox is obviously freaking insane.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 21, 2012 4:24 pm

    Good for you. I’m cheering for you from my couch. :D

  2. August 21, 2012 5:10 pm

    I’m headed home to do my Tummy Tuck & High and Tight Brazil Butt Lift programs. :) See you on the HAWTNESS side. ;)

    • August 21, 2012 10:50 pm

      Nice! When we see each other in May, the entire RT convention is going to be incinerated by our combined hotness!

  3. August 22, 2012 9:48 am

    Good for you that you returned to it. I had a feeling you would.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,312 other followers

