Skip to content

I Am Everywhere Dammit!

August 20, 2012

I’m blogging over at Flirty Author Bitches today, talking about social networking. Check it out!

*

I Am Everywhere Dammit!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 20, 2012 4:26 pm

    Going to show ya love..

  2. August 21, 2012 10:40 am

    checking out,
    eden

  3. Casey Sheridan permalink
    August 21, 2012 3:15 pm

    I couldn’t comment over there (you have better eye candy here, anyway) but I wanted to let you know it was a great post.

    I wouldn’t exactly call you an “old lady” but I understand what you mean by going with what you know.

    • August 21, 2012 3:26 pm

      Huh, that sucks about the commenting. Sorry! Thanks for trying though,

      Going with what I know is just easier for me in this instance. There are so many rules to social networks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,312 other followers

