Skip to content

In Limbo

March 19, 2012

I’m blogging over at Flirty Author Bitches today, trying to figure out what I can do while I am waiting to hear about my various submissions.

*

IN LIMBO

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2012 4:19 pm

    You never disappoint even with telling us about a guest post..

  2. March 19, 2012 4:33 pm

    Love it! I’m thinking ME3 is definitely in order.

    • March 19, 2012 4:43 pm

      LOL! Indeed. The second I hit send on the Super Secret Project, I immediately went to Amazon and ordered my new PS3. I missed it SO much.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,205 other followers

