Skip to content

Why Do You Suppose…?

November 29, 2011

I saw this picture and I couldn’t help but wonder why he would be standing in the middle of an urban wasteland in his underwear. Is it some kind of statement, you think? I mean, other than ‘here’s a hot guy in his underwear’?

*

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2011 4:19 pm

    i think someone stole his clothes and he’s sad. i’m not sad. but he is.

    • November 30, 2011 1:37 pm

      Lol! I do like that theory. He does look somewhat sad. Though, like you, I am definitely not sad.

  2. December 1, 2011 4:01 pm

    I think he’s in some ghetto in “any city” and someone stole all his clothes as he was sleeping. Now, he’s stumbling around the streets looking forlorn, hoping a nice woman will pick him.

    eden

    • December 1, 2011 7:03 pm

      I like that a lot! I would help him out. I can be very, very nice when I want to be.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,011 other followers

