Skip to content

Special Guest Cassandre Dayne and GIVEAWAY!!!

August 24, 2011

I am very excited to have Cassandre Dayne here with me today talking about her HOT new release, Truth, Dare or Dangerous Intent.

Make sure to leave a comment telling us your favorite naughty game and be entered to win a copy of your very own! 

***

FOUR HOT ISLAND MEN, ONE WICKED GAME AND A LITTLE LADY

Cassandre Dayne

I love penning stories about everything from very wicked to just a tender slice of passion but what I’m finding is my pieces that truly touch on the naughtier side of kinky do much better. What am I talking about? Everything from spanking and BDSM to ménage and sex clubs are hot and leave my readers begging for more – or so I hope. There’s little I haven’t touched on. In the last release I tackled a combination of things and the story had many changes from its inception last year. How about a little game – Truth or Dare, four hot island men and one little lady during the middle of a violent storm. Can’t you just see it – no lights, alcohol, sultry music and shameless bodies? Add in the fact for me I love flavored men – meaning my guys are four of the hottest, carved black men – the perfect combination for me.

However there’s also a very poignant story from both sides that includes abuse and learning to trust all over again. It’s not for the faint of heart and some scenes I was very concerned about. You have to be careful when you talk about women and abuse – I think I did a good job of showing Leesa’s journey. I also wanted to bring you a story about what learning to trust again can mean and the four men as friends that not only shower our heroine with love and friendship but allow her to break down her defenses. Her real hero and the man she falls head over heels for, Kaydyn, is a real hero.

But that’s not what this naughty blog is about. I wanted to make you really think about the fun side of sharing and engaging in passion and sex. We all have fantasies. I write about them all the time and few will allow their kinky needs to come to the surface with their partner. I think we all have an innate fear of being made fun of. But you dream about sharing something truly spectacular with your partner, don’t you?

Have you ever wanted to do something so uninhibited? In talking with a group of writing friends I posed a question, would you prefer to read about ménage or about BDSM. What I learned in talking with several is that BDSM is still highly misunderstood. It’s not about light vanilla spanking or about pain. The playtime or living the life is about control. Still, I also heard comments that ménage is passé. Well, how about a fivesome them – is there even a world for it? Quint sex? The thought gives me a smile. Truth or Dare also isn’t a new game to be played. It’s one of the sexiest things you can do. Imagine asking any kind of wicked question your naughty mind can think of. Sometimes the answers are delicious but it’s the dare you’re looking for, right?

For me the thought of having more than one man at the same time is delicious and decadent and on the tops of my fantasy list. I have no problem sharing my hungers and I think that as a writers showing just how wonderful trying a new experience and having a reader tell me how much they enjoyed and desire to try is the best compliment. So let’s take a taste of Truth, Dare or Dangerous Intent and see what you think about my four men and a taste of how they handle a very sinful game.

When a horrible moment from your past tracks you down, what can you do but fight?

BLURB – FROM REBEL INK PRESS

Nightmares kept Leesa Douglas looking over her shoulder every day and night, running from place to place. A monster from her past had ripped apart her life and gave her reason to fear. Pretending. That had become Leesa’s way of life.  Living in a new country under a new name, after two years, Leesa finally allowed herself to feel peace. Leesa loved her island paradise in the Bahamas. Playing and working with her best friends couldn’t be better, especially since they were four of the most gorgeous men she’d ever laid eyes on. The only problem was, she was keeping a damaging secret from everyone.

Renowned island chef Kaydyn Foster knew something was wrong with his lovely co-worker, the one he longed to share his bed and his life. Sadly, he had no idea how to break Leesa out of her shell until a wicked storm washed out the road from the restaurant where they worked and kept the friends together one night. Playing out a fantasy, Kaydyn suggests a saucy game of Truth or Dare. Throwing inhibition to the wind, the five friends engage in a wanton night of passion. But in the light of day, terrified her secrets would destroy them all, Leesa decides to run. Knowing only he can stop her, Kaydyn wonders if he can find her before the past fractures them forever?

EXCERPT

    Game over. The men hovered waiting for her answer as the heat in the room sweltered and her heart and pulse swooned. She made mental notes of the goods and bads and realized she couldn’t stop herself. There would be no more behaving like the nice girl and best friend. No, now she wanted only to become their lover, nothing more. “Yes.”

Kaydyn burned a hole into her very soul and beckoned to her. “Come to me.”

Leesa moved off the couch and made her way to Kaydyn, the distance between them gone in an instant while the others seemed frozen. The walls of her inhibitions thrown away, she crawled to his legs and pushed his knees apart. Staring up at him, she leaned in before hesitating and glancing into his beautiful eyes.

Kaydyn cupped her face in his hands. For the first time since they’d known each other they’d cross a barrier both thought forbidden. “I’ve wanted you for so long, Leesa.” He dipped his head and crushed his mouth against hers, capturing a moment of fire and lust mixed together in a sensuous moment she hoped would never end. He nibbled and licked her swollen lip, tasting her. As her fingers fumbled to free his cock from their tight confine, he moaned, breaking the sensuous kiss. “Leesa, I want you.”

Her mind had other ideas. Tipping her head, Leesa nipped his bottom lip and pressed her mouth over his, her kiss hungry and aggressive until passion roared between them as she felt the white-hot heat of ecstasy racing through her system from the kiss alone. Her hands roamed his chest freely, exploring every curve. Dear God she needed more. Like an addict needing a fix, nothing was going to stop her from enjoying the man of her dreams. Kaydyn could kiss like no other and while she couldn’t seem to get enough of him, her hunger to have his cock in her mouth was too great to resist. “Mmmm…” She used the palms of her hands to press him back against the couch. “I want more.”

“More?” Kaydyn was breathless.

“Uh huh.” Leesa knew the others would only wait so long before they consumed her. There was no doubt she had to have a taste of Kaydyn first. Her Kaydyn.

As her fingers grabbed the edge of his zipper, hands wrapped around her thighs, parting her knees. They were Dusky’s hands. She freed Kaydyn’s cock and shuddered in amazement. His beautiful shaft was long and thick, the veins surrounding the glorious muscle throbbing, the tip a deep hue of magenta. “Gorgeous,” she whispered. Licking her lips in sweet anticipation, she gave him one last glance as if saying goodbye to the fact they’d no longer just be buddies. Would it matter later? Too hungry to care, Leesa turned to the joy in her hand and let her fingers feather down the length of his erection, caressing him gently until a slight whimper escaped Kaydyn’s lips.

“Touch me baby. I ache for you. My balls are so full they beg for release.” Kaydyn reached for her, but she grunted and pulled back.

“My time to play,” she teased, sliding her fingers up and down.

“Don’t tease me, suck me. I’ve waited so long to have you I don’t think I’ll last very long. God, how I want it to last,” Kaydyn growled and bit his lip drawing a spot of blood.

Leesa noticed his intense stare which was filled with lust but also a gentle need so like him, the need to protect her and keep her safe. Where had the line been crossed into he wanted her forever? There was no going back for either of them. “Shush baby.” She pushed him away from her.

“Oh Leesa.” Kaydyn shivered violently as he clutched the supple leather of the couch.

Leesa bent her head and sliced a swath across his swollen flesh with the tip of her tongue. She snaked her fingers around the shaft, gliding them down to the thick base and his taut testicles, giving each of the orbs a gentle squeeze.

“Jesus girl!” Kaydyn squirmed and placed his hand on top of her head.

She was so hungry for the man she could’ve swallowed his stick out of desperation. “Feel good?”

“Hell, yes.”

Purring, she squeezed each ball with more pressure this time, causing a strangled moan to escape his lips. With tender pulses, Leesa swirled a circle around the head and down the length of him, her hot tongue sliding up and down the sensitive underside. The exotic scent of him filled her nostrils, warming her soul. God, the taste of him was amazing. As she squeezed his shaft, a trickle of pre-cum pooled on his tip and Leesa darted her tongue out, quickly gathering the sweet cream.

Kaydyn groaned and shifted under her trained hands. “So good baby. So damn good. Jesus!”

“I’ve watched his for long enough.” Leesa heard as Dusky knelt behind her slowly, removing his shirt in one move and flinging in onto the floor. “I have to taste you.”

Leesa sensed each man’s discomfort and out of the corner of her eye she could see the other two sitting on edge waiting only patiently in the background. The sound of their pants permeated the air around her.

Kaydyn brushed his fingers through her curls before gripping the back of her head and holding it in place. “Suck me before I explode.”

Now doesn’t that give you thoughts about engaging in a wicked game with your squeeze? How about selecting a few of your hot male friends, ladies? Could you do it? Give it a thought.

Kisses   xxx

Cassandre

ENJOY A WICKED VIDEO: http://youtu.be/uHEICpHKy-o

CONTACT ME: http://www.cassandredayne.com

http://cassandredayne.wordpress.com/

Emailcassandre@cassandredayne.com

http://twitter.com/bethanyhalle

FIND MY NAUGHTIES AT: http://www.allromanceebooks.com/storeSearch.html?searchBy=author&qString=Cassandre+Dayne

 

***UPDATE***

AND THE WINNER IS… KATRINA WITTAKER!!

Huge thanks to everyone who stopped by!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. August 24, 2011 8:49 am

    I have to go with strip poker !!! Thanks for this awesome giveaway….nothing like a hot steamy book to get ya in the mood to be naughty !!!
    Crystal Trent Dotson
    cfcbc@netzero.com

  2. August 24, 2011 9:06 am

    I would have to agree with Crystal, although we have never played together ;), and go with strip poker. For some reason I’m not a big fan of Truth or Dare.

    Great idea for a “contest.”

  3. August 24, 2011 9:29 am

    Great post hun!

  4. August 24, 2011 9:58 am

    I remember playing Truth or Dare as a kid, heart pumping wondering what you were going to be asked to do and if you would then have the guts to actually do it. I think a very sexy adult version could be quiet fun ;)

    Book sounds great , Lady!

  5. August 24, 2011 11:54 am

    Thanks ladies – now come on and try to imagine just how wicked Truth or Dare can be!!

  6. August 24, 2011 12:15 pm

    This book sounds awesome! Thanks for the great giveaway. My favorite game is a deck of ‘naughty position cards’ that we have :P

  7. August 24, 2011 4:27 pm

    I just adore your stories, and I am adding this book to the top of my gotta have list.
    I love the post. It does reveal a persons inner desires, but overcoming one’s own issues. It takes a lot to do something so awesome and feel secure in it.
    Thank you for the great contest!

    Darcy

    pommawolf @hotmail.com

  8. August 24, 2011 4:35 pm

    Dare me or tell me I can’t and I’ll surprise you every time. Love the excerpt, Cassandre! Would really enjoy winning this book. lornel AT xplornet DOT ca

  9. August 24, 2011 7:22 pm

    WOW! I was engrossed here with the excerpt and anticipating the sucking myself and I don’t have the right tool to know how this feels.LOL But geez you sure write a mean sex scene. I’d love to win this book. *Bowing to Ms Dayne* You rock girl.

  10. August 25, 2011 5:31 am

    Hmmm loved the excerpt ! well if we are being bold here norty game woul have to be the game of hangman every wrong u get a piece of clothing stripped away !!! winner has to please ;) lol sorta lke strip poker but more fun !!

    would love to read this book have added it to my tbr pile :)
    kat
    kittee_cat@bigpond.com

  11. August 25, 2011 10:03 pm

    Charades, lol….. ummm maybe strip poker. Great contest!!!

    ~Brandy
    brandyzbooks(at)yahoo(dot)com

  12. August 28, 2011 3:55 pm

    Thanks for all the wonderful replies ladies and going to pick the winner now!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,364 other followers

