Skip to content

Husband Number ??

January 6, 2011

Meet Andres Velencoso.

I’ve actually lost track of what husband number I am up to after Hugh Jackman, but regardless, Andres Velencoso needs to be in there somewhere.

*

*

*

*

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Kerrianne permalink
    January 6, 2011 4:37 pm

    *Drool*

  2. January 6, 2011 4:44 pm

    I think I’m going to start wearing a drool bib when I read your blog.

    Where do you find these heavenly guys?

    You know….if you don’t marry them, you can have a continuous stream of “love buddies” ;D

    • January 6, 2011 4:59 pm

      I feel that marriage is essential. I want to be an honest woman.

      Thanks Casey!

  3. Roxy permalink
    January 6, 2011 6:07 pm

    How do you get so many hotties?? I was never so lucky – have a look at my ex #3:

    http://i37.tinypic.com/30ub7fb.jpg

    • January 7, 2011 8:40 am

      Oh my! That red hair is totally the wrong color for him!

      You look fantastic in the photo at least. And that’s all that really matters.

  4. January 6, 2011 8:26 pm

    You really want us to start to lick the screen don’t you…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,154 other followers

