Skip to content

Hot Men Tattoo Edition

September 27, 2010

Men with tattoos are hot.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. September 27, 2010 4:51 pm

    *falls of chair* Nice selection, Lisa!

  2. September 27, 2010 6:07 pm

    I think I just lost something I won’t miss… daaaamn.

  3. Noelle Pierce permalink
    September 27, 2010 9:52 pm

    I have REALLY got to stop clicking on your blog when my daughter’s in the room! *blush*

    • September 28, 2010 9:45 am

      Yeah, I am definitely NOT child safe or friendly or any of those things. But I try my best to please the adults!

      Thanks for stopping by Noelle!

  4. Layna permalink
    October 1, 2010 9:28 pm

    Holy hawties!!!! Slams laptop closed before my 12yo looks over to see what mums gawking at! ;-)

    L

    • October 2, 2010 8:50 am

      Gotta be careful with those kids around!

      I’m so glad you enjoyed it Layna. Thanks for stopping by!

  5. Jaime permalink
    February 23, 2011 10:32 pm

    wow! the light skin black man with light eyes…..OMG! I am in love and have finally found my future husband!!! LOL

    • February 24, 2011 8:34 am

      So glad I could help you out with your husband search! I’m so happy you enjoyed the post Jaime and thanks for stopping by!

Trackbacks

  1. The Lisa Fox Romance Top Five « Lisa Fox Romance

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,367 other followers

