Skip to content

Six Sentence Sunday

September 26, 2010

About a week ago, I entered a short story contest with EroticStoriesAndToys.com. The ultimate prize for winning is publication in a short story anthology, but one of the other fabulous bonuses is some really snazzy vibrating panties. I simply could not resist entering a contest that offered me remote control vibrating panties. I mean really, how could anyone?

So, today I present to you a little sexy snippet of my entry. Our hero and heroine are playing a fun game with some sexy, naughty dice and at this point, he gets a really good roll.

Ryan paused, confusion on his handsome face. “You don’t want me to?”

“No,” she whispered and then realizing what she’d just said, quickly shook her head. “I mean, yes, I want you to. I just don’t want you to feel like…” She let her voice trail off, losing hold of the words, at a loss to explain.

Ryan laughed. “I ‘feel like’ I want to put my tongue in your pussy,” he said, a wicked smile on his lush lips. “Is that all right with you?”

Would you like to read more? You can actually read the whole story for free right HERE. Just choose THE NAUGHTY DICE GAME by Lisa Fox and enjoy. And, if you would, please vote!

Be sure to stop by the official Six Sentence Sunday site and check out this week’s fine and scrumptious offerings from an amazing array of talented authors.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2010 8:49 am

    I love it!!!

  2. judith permalink
    September 26, 2010 8:57 am

    Jeez girl. Don’t make the poor guy beg…much.

  3. September 26, 2010 9:08 am

    Good luck with the contest!! And um, if she says “no” I’m going to smack her upside the head!! :)

  4. judith permalink
    September 26, 2010 9:13 am

    just voted for your story! good work Girl!

  5. September 26, 2010 9:33 am

    That is an offer you accept and enjoy! :)

  6. September 26, 2010 9:36 am

    Holy smokes! Ice! Water!

    (Wasn’t sure if I was fully awake yet this Sunday morning. I am now!)

    Great luck with the contest!

  7. wayfaringthoughts permalink
    September 26, 2010 10:33 am

    Good luck! =)

  8. September 26, 2010 11:00 am

    Um, I’m always available if she isn’t. ;)

  9. September 26, 2010 12:37 pm

    It would definitely be alright with me!

  10. Scott Romanski permalink
    September 26, 2010 3:27 pm

    Very nice. Now the question is….who will you give the remote control to? :)

  11. September 26, 2010 5:23 pm

    Thank you everyone for stopping by and voting!

  12. September 26, 2010 5:28 pm

    Bet there are a lot of women who would say it’s just fine by them…

  13. September 27, 2010 8:07 am

    A gentleman always asks…and a woman always says yes…great excerpt- good luck with the vibrating underwear- you’ll LOVE ‘em- not that I know ANYTHING about that…lol

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,321 other followers

